Student Committee

The Adelaide Medical Students' Foundation (AMSF) Student Committee is an elected group of medical students from the University of Adelaide whose role is to coordinate the student-oriented initiatives of the Foundation. This involves:

  • Facilitating the scholarships, bursaries, and awards administered by the Foundation
  • Organising events for students and graduates
  • Developing marketing materials, branding, and promotions for the AMSF
  • Seeking mutually beneficial sponsorship partnerships with external stakeholders
  • Expanding the AMSF portfolio into new areas of interest for students and graduates

The Student Committee works in conjunction with the Graduate Advisory Committee and Board of Directors to deliver the various outputs of the Foundation.

The Student Committee comprises:

  • Stefan Court-Kowalski  Chair
  • Malcolm Borg  Scholarships Officer
  • Darcy Noll  Sponsorship Officer
  • Qetada Rana  Marketing Officer
  • Bhairavi Parimalanathan  Secretary