Intern Teaching Awards

The Intern Teaching Awards recognise the outstanding efforts of interns to educate and mentor Adelaide medical students.

Awards are presented for each major teaching site (the Royal Adelaide, Queen Elizabeth, Lyell McEwin, and Modbury hospitals) after nominations by students, selection by the Medical Education Committee at each site, and approval by the AMSF Board of Directors. Award presentation takes place annually at the Declaration Ceremony for graduating medical students.

Nomination period: 1st February - 1st November

Click here to nominate an intern, or follow the link in the sidebar, and here to view a list of past recipients.