Past Recipients

Congratulations to all of our past recipients of the Student Teaching Award, whose time and energy supporting Adelaide medical students has made an incredible difference to the experience of their juniors.

2022 recipient:

Nitya Sukheja 

2021 recipient:

Kavindra Abeyratne

2019 recipient: 

Victoria Langton

2018 recipient: 

Lily Hollis-Sando

2017 recipient: 

Stefan Court-Kowalski

IMG 2987