Past Recipients

Congratulations to all of our past recipients of the Intern Teaching Award, whose time and energy supporting Adelaide medical students has made an incredible difference to the experience of their juniors.


2019 recipients:

Dr Jarrad Hopkins
Dr Nathan Lin
Dr Alisha Evans

2018 recipients:

Dr Michael Hii (RAH)
Dr Athena Chin (QEH)
Dr Pritesh Narsinh (NALHN)

2017 recipients: (Pictured)

Dr Mendel Au (RAH)
Dr Katerina Flabouris (QEH)
Dr David Hancock (NALHN)

2016 recipients:

Dr Samantha Iannella (RAH)
Dr Laura Goodwins (QEH)
Dr Kay Li (LMH)
Dr Morgan Pettman (MH)

2015 recipients:

Dr Dylan Barnett (RAH)
Dr Jarin Herson (QEH)
Dr Bodie Rodman (LMH)
Dr Mable Quek (MH)

2014 recipients:

Dr Anna Di Bartolomeo (RAH)
Dr Hannah Sexton (QEH)
Dr Shazia Quadri (LMH)
Dr Ryan Jalleh (MH)

2013 recipients:

Dr Claire Keogh (RAH)
Dr Rocita Ho (QEH)
Dr Kate Madsen (LMH)
Dr Abiram Nair (MH)

2012 recipients:

Dr Arthur Ellice-Flint (RAH)
Dr Arm Sukjit (QEH)
Dr Matthew O'Connor (LMH)
Dr Morne Scheepers (MH)