Back to News

2018 Student Committee Elected

Congratulations to the student committee recently elected for 2018. The Student Committee works in conjunction with the Graduate Advisory Committee and Board of Directors to deliver the various outputs of the Foundation.

The Student Committee comprises:

  • Jarrad Hopkins  Student Director
  • Patrick Kennewell  Student Director
  • Madeleine Brenner  Scholarships Officer
  • Tess Ryan  Sponsorship Officer
  • Lucinda Adams  Sponsorship Officer
  • Sachini Perera  Communications Officer
  • Toby Zerner  Secretary
  • Sebastian Rositano General Officer 
  • Jade Pisaniello General Officer